• 1.JPG
  • 2.JPG
  • 3.JPG
  • 4.JPG
  • 5.JPG
  • 6.JPG
  • 7.JPG
  • 11.jpg
  • 12.jpg
  • 13.jpg
  • 14.JPG
  • 15.JPG
  • 16.JPG
  • 17.JPG
  • 18.jpg
  • 20.JPG
  • ATOS_logo-black.jpg
  • FTIlogo.gif
  • thslogo3.jpg
Events under 'Grand Theatre '
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Event Name

Date

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Search Calendar