• 1.JPG
  • 2.JPG
  • 3.JPG
  • 4.JPG
  • 5.JPG
  • 6.JPG
  • 7.JPG
  • 11.jpg
  • 12.jpg
  • 13.jpg
  • 14.JPG
  • 15.JPG
  • 16.JPG
  • 17.JPG
  • 18.jpg
  • 20.JPG
  • ATOS_logo-black.jpg
  • FTIlogo.gif
  • thslogo3.jpg
Events under 'Grand Theatre '
Monday, October 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Movie Matinee

The movie is whatever is showing in the evening or attendee's choice.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2020

Search Calendar